Autodesk Answer Day Sept 21st 2017

Hello AutoCAD, AutoCAD Mechanical, Inventor, and Revit users in Asia!

We have another Autodesk Answer Day (Asia Pacific Series) on September 21st, 2017 from 10.30 am to 2.30 pm Singapore time. 
Autodesk Answer Days

We will have team members answering your questions in our AutoCAD, AutoCAD Mechanical, Inventor, and Revit English forums.  There’s no limit on how many questions you can ask. Bring the product issues that haven't found a solution to as the experts will be on hand to tackle the challenge. Additionally, we’ll also be answering questions in the Chinese forums.

English Event Details:

Answer Day will be occurring in the following English Forums:

Chinese Event Details:

Answer Day will also be occurring in the following Chinese Forums:

请记住活动时间:9月21日(星期四):

  • 中国时间(CST): 10.30am 至 2.30pm
  • 新西兰时间 (NZST): 2.30pm 至 6.30pm
  • 澳大利亚时间(AEST): 12.30pm 至 4.30pm
  • 新加坡时间(SGT): 10.30am 至 2.30pm
  • 印度时间 (IST): 8am 至 12pm

如何参加活动:
参加欧特克的用户问答活动方便快捷,完全免费。
请登录欧特克社区,在论坛中提交您的问题, 活动期间,您将与开发欧特克旗舰产品的专家团队实时互动交流,包括:

  • 产品设计师
  • QA 分析师
  • 技术支持专家

9月21日用户问答活动到来的时候,产品专家们将做好准备,在线回应您的技术难题。您的提问数目不限,我们将乐于接受您的挑战!

每个月都有上百万的客户访问欧特克论坛, 衷心希望能在9月21日这个特殊的社区活动中与您相会。

中文活动详情:

时间/日期:9月21日上午10:30至 下午2:30 (北京时间)
用户问答专场(Answer Day) 将在以下中文论坛中举行:
AutoCAD
Inventor
Revit


英文活动详情:

时间/日期:9月21日上午10:30至 下午2:30 (北京时间)
用户问答专场(Answer Day) 将在以下英文论坛中举行:
AutoCAD
AutoCAD Mechanical
Inventor
Revit

敬请期待!

More information on the event can be found here in English and and here in Chinese.